Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

I absolutely could not be happier with the Auburn teams customer device! Highly recommend this dealer. Finally low pressure and great service! I was look for a specific car and they were able to get it when no one else could. I came over from Spokane because of the service! Dr. Simonds

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

I tried to buy a car through them, and although the factory was not making my truck in any reasonable time frame, the guys I worked with, Faiz in sales, and Jamie and Nate in finance, were among the most professional guys I've ever dealt with in the auto industry. We weren't able to get my rig built, but if I had to do it again, I would use these guys without hesitation. If you're in the Seattle area, give Auburn Chevrolet your business. They don't BS you around.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Great..!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Dane was very professional, knowledgeable, and understanding. He explained everything that was going to happen step by step and took away the frustration that I had with the issues with my new truck. I would very much recommend the Chevy dealership in Auburn to any of my friends and/or family.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Everything was great I had a loaner car the whole time.they are efficient and helpful

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

No problem getting a service appointment that worked with my schedule. Friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Fred Dearing is an exceptional salesman, listened to all my wants and needs when it came to what I was looking for in my car. He was very knowledgeable in ALL aspects of the vehicle! This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Auburn Chevrolet and will continue to go back with all our vehicle needs and refer all our friends and family!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

This will for ever be my dealership! What a genuine Pleasant experience. I will never go back to any other dealership!!!!!!! Honest caring friendly.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Friendly , fast, good work.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Helpful, patient, get the job done attitude.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

The best

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Everything was as I expected (smooth).

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Candie was extremely helpful in answering questions and accommodating our needs. Also very courteous and polite. Great job, awesome buying experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

My husband and I came to replace my car that was totaled in an accident just a few days before. We had a pretty unique financing situation and it took a lot of phone calls on our end and on the end of the dealerships who were selling a lot of cars during this time due to their employee pricing event. Fred, our sales person was charming and warm. We knew we wanted to work with him as we had prior experience with him before when we came on the lot. We also appreciated all the work that Carlos did ...

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Just love being a part of this Chevy familyY’all are always up to par and everything you doThank you for being so great

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Dane and his team are awesome

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

My husband and I went to this dealership to look at a specific car and we got there pretty late. I did a quick test drive and after that we went inside to talk details. I have to say that our sales guy, David, was beyond patient with my husband! It took my husband about 2 hours to talk make up his mind about getting the car. So we didn't even start the paperwork until almost 730pm and they closed at 8! Everyone we interacted with was very friendly, professional, and patient. We got a great deal and walked out very ...

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Dane was attentive and amazing as usual!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Cindy in service was very helpful and informative. Made sure we had everything we needed for our service and recommendations. Was also very good on communication when our truck was ready to go!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Very persuasive and very cooperative. They are the dealer that is very responsible with their clients

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

candy watson got us into two cars in one day when we had both our previous cars break down on us. she even drove out to our house in puyallup to pick us up because we had no way to get to the dealership. thank you again for everything.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

People stayed late and made sure everything was explained thoroughly!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

Very nice place

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Cindy was very courteous and professional.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Got my usual oil change, great service

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Friendly staff, comfortable and safe waiting area, and work was completed quickly.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Cindy made scheduling and the maintenance experience easy. The technician was professional and did the job perfect. And my car came back cleaner and nicer then when brought in

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

👍👍👍 service

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

My initial experience went well after the purchase just a few days after taking the truck home I noticed some things wrong, so I took the truck back to the dealer to have the addressed. The service people seemed to be offended that I asked to have certin Items fixed, thay had lots of excuses for why things didn't work or the issues for flawed fit and finish of the panels. 1 person from the auto body department told mr that the truck was not hand built and all of the trucks had similar issues, So I inspected each truck ...

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Friendly and efficient. Didn't have to wait long

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

The time it took to purchase the vehicle took a very long time. Also everyone I asked questions about my vehicle didn't to seem to know the answer. Makes me a little concerned about taking my vehicle there for service in the future.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

To everyone who has either had service performed on your car or even stopped by for Salesperson or the free coffee, this dealership is #1in book! I had my car checkup(oil change and etc.) done in the Service Center and was greeted with the most friendly and kind smile by Ms. Cindy. I’ve had my Malibu for two years now and every time it was the same welcoming there! Thank you for swift, thorough and understanding customer service!!!! You are all AMAZING!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2020

I had scheduled an oil change and service for my truck and the check engine light came on the day before the service was scheduled. They took care of both services while I waited and did a great job on both issues.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

Fast and friendly service!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

Great dealership. Frank Ortiz was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

The experience was 100% such great people .

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

They are always great and helpful, excellent service service team.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

Dane was the service tech who helped me when I checked in at the Service Desk. He was very knowledgeable and ensured that all my concerns with the service on my truck were completed. He also walked me over to the Parts Dept. to get some info on a replacement tonneau cover for my truck. Dan, in the Parts Department, was very personable and showed me three different excellent tonneau cover choices, which were all reasonably priced.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Amazing, they went above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Always appreciate the great service and professionalism that I receive when I have my truck serviced there!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Fred always goes above and beyond for me and my family, we always know that we will be taken care of at auburn Chevrolet, although I was not able to get a black trailblazer Fred and team moved heaven and hell to find me a color I liked and I love it so very much! I tell everyone Fred is a family friend and he will take excellent care of them if they are thinking of purchasing a new vehicle. Thanks again!!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

Faiz in sales was very thorough and patient and took the time to go over everything with us on our new vehicle. Brian in financing was also great!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020

Really nice and friendly service department.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

It was great that the service rep told me how many free oil changes I had left. The communication was also great as they kept me up to date on the status of my repairs.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Courteous and helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

I had an oil change appt they were done quick and everything else looked good

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

This is the second time that I have brought my 2018 Impala into Auburn Chevrolet for service. Both times I worked with Dane in the service department. The first was for an air-conditioning system problem, and the second was for a broken tail light. Although each visitation drastically differed in the amount of labor that was needed to fix the car, I received the same level of service for both. Dane prided himself in keeping in contact with me while both repairs were taking place. He did everything in his power to understand and assist me with planning my transportation needs ...

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

Scheduled an oil change online and was in and out in a timely fashion. I always bring my truck here because I know what to expect.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

GREAT SERVICE PROVIDED BY DANE!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

Very nice staff. Did not have to wait when I came in for service, my appointment time was met with fast service.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Normal oil change but the Service Department went the extra mile to clean a foreign substance off the leather driver's seat. The foreign substance was not of their doing but mine.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Great experience. Friendly staff. Very welcoming. Smooth transaction and clean deal.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

I was met by Brent fortner. He was knowledgeable, pleasant n we talked for a considerable amount of time. Mostly he never pushed me to buy a car. I am considering the 2020 equinox now after meeting him

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

Great customer service and a very friendly staff. A nice selection of vehicles. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020

Bought my truck here, all service done here. Work gets done on time and reasonably priced. Staff is warm and helpful. I'm happy.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

My exhaust was fixed within 1 day they are fast at repairing and have great customer service. Cindy was keeping in touch with me regarding my car. I appreciate her customer service

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

Candie and Rory went above and beyond to get my purchase done. The dedication to stay late and make the deal right was amazing!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020

Everything was great except I had to wait an additional 30 minutes for my car to get washed. I had mentioned it when I dropped the car off that I'd like for it to be washed and then when it was "ready" it wasn't. This is the 2nd time that has happened. Otherwise, I always have the best service!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020

Service of truck lighting was completed and all exterior lights working again.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

Excellent

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

Great experience with Candie and the entire team for my straight vehicle sale. The offer was fair and fast and I wouldn't hesitate to send anyone who is shopping for, selling, or trading in a car. A gem off a dealership tucked away in Auburn.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020

Great service! Thank you for your help and making us us feel comfortable during the buying process. You have great team! I will definately recommend you.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020

Took care of all my needs.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020

Parts department was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020

Cindy was awesome as usual. They always take care of us whenever we come in.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020

(Translated by Google) Excellent quality and service thank you Candie, for your kindness, warmth and patience to help us make our purchase, 5 stars and much more for you⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ (Original) Excelente calidad y servicio gracias Candie, por tu amabilidad,calidez y paciencia para ayudarnos a realizar nuestra compra, 5 estrellas y mucho más para ustedes⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2020

We worked with both Rich Excel and Carlos Amador, mostly Rich, and both were extremely helpful and very personable. Everyone at the dealership we met were very nice as well. Good experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2020

The Service staff at Auburn Chevrolet is always friendly, helpful and professional. It is a pleasure taking my Blazer in for service!!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

Courteous, efficient staff.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2020

I always feel comfortable going in to see Dane. He puts me at ease and explains everything very well.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2020

I value the professional service representatives understanding of my vehicle

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2020

Really amazing customer service from Dane. What I truly appreciate is a Service Tech who communicates needed repairs every step of the way and works together with you as a team to insure critical needs of the vehicle are met first with the "nice to haves" second. Dane went over each detail with me along with the associated costs and I felt like he was genuinely looking after my wallet as well as the overall health of my vehicle. In most all other dealerships I have felt like unnecessary repairs were suggested and sometimes pushed in an effort ...

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2020

LOVE LOVE LOVE! Went it to look at a used car and had great support from Rich aka RICHY RICH. He was extremely helpful and managed to make the car buying experience pretty fun. 10/10 would recommend giving him a call to look at a used car there!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2020

Dane was very helpful and courteous,he explained everything very well and was a pleasure to work with

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020

Great service. Went out of their way to make this a pleasant experience

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

Everyone was really nice and made me feel like I was important and I didn’t feel rushed

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020

Excellent costumer service... sales department the best experience that i had before. 100% recommended

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2020

When I showed up today for an oil change I had the feeling it was going to be a long wait. Dane was swamped and at the time on his own. Great service and communication. Let me know how long and it seemed like minutes later he called to say they were done. Very impressed. Thanks Dane!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020

Great buying experience on a Silverado. Nice, upfront folks, easy process.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2020

5 stars

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2020

Google logo
Google May 24, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2019

Cody, my salesman was polite and knowledgeable about my interest in a new Chevrolet Duramax Silverado. I couldn't be happier with the way he went to bat for me during the negotiations on my trade in and the price of the vehicle. It was a pleasurable experience and would recommend him to anyone for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2018

My sales associate was Cody McElligott. I bout a pre owned Buick Verano which was advertised on the web. Cody was very respectful, helpful and thorough. If you want a salesman who knows what he is doing, is knowledgeable and has high integrity, ask for Cody McElligott. He is not a high pressure salesman. He answered all my questions with ease. His route for the vehicle demo was well thought out and addressed all the issues I was concerned with. I am a retired aerospace engineer and appreciate a salesman like Cody. He is young and eager to make your ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2018

I bought a 2018 truck from Auburn Chevrolet this past weekend. The salesman, Chris Cox, was very professional and easy to work with. I traveled a bit of a distance and told him price I wanted for the truck and what I wanted for my trade in, and they met both with no haggling. The finance person, Nathan, was also very upfront and helpful. Highly recommend this dealership and working with Chris.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review